Executive

Committee Officers

President: Ben Walker (11512)
Email: ben.walker@duncancotterill.com

Vice Presdent: Mike Percasky (10616)
Email: mikepercasky@xtra.co.nz

Treasurer: Alex McKinnon (11465)
Email: alexander@koau.co.nz

Secretary: Justine Nicholl
Email: ccoba@ccoba.com

Committee Members

Peter Bosworth (9001)
Email: pbos@xtra.co.nz

Johnny Cochrane (10406)
Email: johnny@murrays.co.nz

John Luxton (8636)
Email: jluxton@acford.co.nz

William Mills (13450)
Email: williammills1991@gmail.com

Henry Wright (13493)
Email: henry.wright@hotmail.com

Old Boy Representatives On The Board

Peter Davie (8882)
Email: peter.davie@lpc.co.nz

Tom Elworthy (9959)
Email: tgelworthy@clear.net.nz